SPECIALTY SALES

Fall 2017

Indoor barn facility uniquely designed to better serve you:

  • Heated and ventilated (climate controlled)
  • Grooved, no slip flooring
  • Excellent lighting
  • Portable penning
  • Indoor sorting, washing, and processing

Bred Cow & Heifer Sale 

Friday, February 2 12:00 pm

Please Consign Ahead 

Pre-sorted Calf Sale 

Friday, February 9 10:00 am

Please Consign Ahead 

Nordal Limousin & Angus Bull sale  

Thursday, February 15 01:00 pm

 

Bred Cow & Heifer Sale 

Friday, February 16 12:00 pm

Please Consign Ahead 

Pre-sorted Calf Sale 

Friday, February 23 10:00 am

Please Consign Ahead 

Bred Cow & Heifer Sale 

Friday, March 2 12:00 am

Please Consign Ahead 

Wards Red Angus Bull Sale  

Saturday, March 3 02:00 pm

 

Sunny Valley Simmental Bull Sale  

Wednesday, March 7 01:00 pm

 

Wheelers Stock Farm Red Angus Bull Sale  

Saturday, March 10 02:00 pm

 

Saskatoon Gelbvieh Bull Sale  

Saturday, March 17 01:00 pm

 

Prairie Gold Limousin Bull Sale 

Friday, March 23 01:00 pm

 

Impact Angus & Charolais Bull Sale  

Saturday, March 24 01:00 pm

 

Advantage Simmental/Angus/Charolais Bull Sale  

Saturday, March 31 01:00 pm

 

Who’s Your Daddy Shorthorn Bull Sale  

Thursday, April 5 01:00 pm

 

Northern Progress Red Angus Bull Sale 

Friday, April 6 01:30 pm

 

Fleury Cattle Company 2yr old Black Angus Bull Sale  

Friday, April 20 03:00 pm